Kathmandu- Five K-pop songs from the group are included on the album: “Sugar Rush Ride,” “Devil by the Window,” “Happy Fools,” which features Coi Leray, “Tinnitus (Wanna Be a Rock),” and “Farewell, Neverland.” As the lead single for The Name Chapter: Temptation, “Sugar Rush Ride” was made available. The track’s rich, natural-themed music video debuted on Friday along with the rest of the album and showcased some of the group’s sophisticated and recognizable dance techniques.

Now that The Name Chapter: Temptation is available, fans have even more to anticipate. On January 28, the group, which comprises of the members Yeonjun, Soobin, Beomgyu, Taehyun, and HueningKai, will perform a special showcase that is anticipated to include a number of songs from the upcoming EP.