Prepare to be swept away on a melodic journey as The Elements Band, renowned for their fusion of  musical genres, announce their much-expected  tour, “Australia Ko Sawari.” Spanning across 10 vibrant cities in Australia and New Zealand, the band aims to captivate audiences with a mesmerizing musical experience.

The Elements are a trio formed in 2017. The three friends marked the start of their musical journey by releasing their first single ‘Tesaile Hidey Ma’. Since then, the trio have released over a dozen musical pieces – each one slowly delving into more unexplored territories showing a growth in the themes and arrangements. The band has based itself on 2 acoustic guitars, and a set of percussions. Known well for their lyrical prowess as well, the band in its earlier years composed mellow acoustic tones that has now slowly progressed on to heavier dramatic musical stories, while experimenting with unique soundscapes. Their songs are a form of storytelling, and often involve meticulous questions mixed with a fusion of a variety of genres. Dipesh Gurung plays the drums, while Raunaq Singh Adhikari and Ishan Raj Onta strum on their acoustic guitars and lay down the vocals.

The tour is set to kick off in Sydney, traversing through Brisbane, Melbourne, Auckland, and other cities, inviting music enthusiasts to embark on an unforgettable musical journey.