Drake has shared the tracklist for his upcoming album, ‘For All The Dogs’, ahead of its release.

Today (October 6), Drake revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album on social media. In the post, via OVO Sound, Drake also confirms the album’s release date for October 6, at 6AM US time.

The album will feature a total of 23 songs, though no feature credits were shared. The album also includes previously released single ‘Slime You Out’ with SZA and the just-released ‘8AM In Charlotte’.