The album’s lead single and title track is also coming this week.

The record will mark the first time the classic line-up – consisting of vocalist and bassist, Mark Hoppus, guitarist Tom DeLonge and drummer Travis Barker – have released a new album together since 2011’s ‘Neighborhoods‘, following on from last year’s single ‘Edging‘.

To announce the album, the trio released a trailer featuring clips from their upcoming interview with Apple Music’s Zane Lowe and archival clips from the band’s extensive career. The trailer also teased three new tracks from the album such as ‘Anthem Part 3’, ‘You Don’t Know What You’ve Got’ and the title track ‘One More Time’ – which is set for release on Thursday September 21.
Mallrat on touring with Conan Gray, releasing ‘Butterfly Blue’ & working with Azealia Banks
0 seconds of 4 minutes, 54 secondsVolume 0%