Sony Music India released the complete album of ‘Dil Bechara’ on Friday. The Oscar award-winning maestro ‘A.R. Rahman‘  has composed the album for Mukesh Chhabra’s upcoming movie, ‘Dil Bechara’. The album is released as a commemoration of the late actor Sushant Singh Rajput, who is in the lead role along with debutante, Sanjana Sanghi. The actor was found dead in his apartment. He was suffering from depression for a long time. The movie is set for release on 24 July.

Full album of Dil Bechara out

“Composing music doesn’t have any formula, it is a thing of the heart. When I write songs, I let them breathe for some time and then present it to the director. It was a great experience collaborating with Mukesh Chhabra on this film; his enthusiasm is infectious. This whole album is carefully curated because the film has so much heart, and now, memories of Sushant. It was a pleasure to work with lyricist Amitabh Bhattacharya on this soundtrack of love. The songs are eclectic and feature an amazing lineup of India’s top singers and musicians. I hope you will like the album.”, said A.R. Rahman.

The album consists of the following nine songs:

  1. “Dil Bechara” – A.R. Rahman
  2. “Taare Ginn” – Shreya Ghoshal, Mohit Chauhan
  3. “Khulke Jeene Ka” – Arijit Singh, Shashaa Tirupati
  4. “Main Tumhara” – Jonita Gandhi, Hriday Gattani
  5. “Mashkari” – Sunidhi Chauhan, Hriday Gattani
  6. “Afreeda” – Sanaa Moussa, Raja Kumari
  7. “Mera Naam Kizie” – Aditya Narayan, Poorvi Koutish
  8. “Friendzone” – A.R. Rahman
  9. “The Horizon of Saudade” – A.R. Rahman

The full album is available from different streaming services. You can follow the link below to listen to the whole album.