The Edge Band have recently come up with a new album- Gantabya (A Destination). After two years of hard work they have finally arrived with some new songs. The song has a total of 7 songs: timro yaad, samjhayera, yo junivar timlai, har sannjh, kasto yo din, birsu bhanchu and gantabya. 

Very much popular among youths the band is especially known for their love and break up songs. Current line up of the band consist of:
Vocal – Jeewan
Lead Guitar – Bishnu Gurung
Bass Guitar – Sandeep Bk
Rhythm – Albin Pariyar
Drummer – Ganesh Rai
The band says that they have been searching their destination through music. And the album is a result of the search.

Here is the official link to their new album. Enjoy!!