Back to the top

Join Our Mailing List

Be the first to hear about new arrivals, exclusive discounts, and the latest news.

Subscription to our newsletter open soon.

Don't show this message again


Mackiller Released Their Bewildering Debut Music Video Of “Farkera Aaidiye”

Mackiller, Pokhara based Alternative Rock Band which consists of Roshan Gurung (vocal/guitar), Albin Pariyar aka De’ Elvin (Guitar), Safal Pariyar (Drum), and Rabin Gurung(Bass). The band has released their debut music video “farkera aaidiye” as a comeback of the band after 6 years of hiatus. The band had pre-announced the release through their social media accounts a...

continue reading

Copyright © 2021, Nepali e-chords All rights Reserved. Designed By: Roopesh Ghimire