OSR Digital released a new patriotic song Jay Jay Nepal on 28 June 2020Satya Raj Acharya, Swaroop Raj Acharya, Prabisha Adhikari, Pratap Das and Bipin Ghimire are on the vocals. Similarly, Ashok Sherchan wrote the lyrics and Alish Karki composed the music. In the like manner, Pradip Khadka and Niti Shah performed on the music video.

The song is beautiful in all ways. The lyrics are really wonderful and so is the music. The melodious voice of the singers embellishes the song as well. Similarly, the music video is praiseworthy too. Currently, the song is on #47 on the trending list of YouTube and has garnered more than 334K views till the time of writing. 

Brief description of the singers

Satya Raj Acharya and Swaroop Raj Acharya are celebrated singers of all time. Their popular songs include Maya, Timro Nashalu Aankha Le, Bhana Timro Mann Ma, Nabijhaune Mutu, etc. In the same way, Pratap Das is a second runner up of the season 1 of the singing reality show Nepal Idol. He has sung songs like Phool Hoina, Motorcycle Ma, Chahanchhu, Timro Swor Ma, etc. Likewise, Prabisha Adhikari has given voice to the songs like Phool Hoina, Boli Jharkai Chha, Har Yug Hos, Arko Janma, etc. Lastly, Bipin Adhikari is the singer of the songs Aama Timra Lagi, Sabai Bhanda, Nepali Hau Nepali Ko, etc.