Hits FM Music Awards 2076

Hits Fm Music Awards is arguably the most decorated musical awards of the country. Recently Hits FM 91.2  honored  the year’s most exceptional music talents from around the country. The 23rd Annual Hits FM Music Awards 2076 was held on the 4th of Poush, 2076 recognizing the most popular songs and artists of 2076 who follow their muse to create something extraordinary. The award function aired live on NTV Plus, Hits FM 91.2 and their official website. Deepak Bajracharya’s Man Magan song was awarded as the Record Of The Year 2076.

Song of The Year: Aasha II – Bartika Eam Rai
Album of The Year: Sunmala – Sunita Karki
Best Arrangement of The Year: Banaphool – Fanindra Rai
Best Vocal Performance (Male) : Deep Shrestha
Best Vocal Performance (Female): Durga Pariyar
Best Vocal Performance (Group), Best Rock Vocal Performance, Best Pop/Rock  Composition: Sabin Rai & The Pharaoh  (Dhanyabaad)
Best Pop Singer of The Year (Male): Malai Ma Jastai Banna Deu – Shiva Pariyar
Best Pop Singer of The Year (Male): Chadera Najau – Aastha Tamang Maskey
Best Song Duo: Nacha Firiri – Melina Rai and Mahesh Kafle
Life Time Achievement Award:
Best Folk Song of The Year:
Kulendra and Vishnu Majhila
Best Movie Song of The Year: Goji Ma Dam Chaina
Best New Artist of The Year: Bikram Baral …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *