Kathmandu: On 14th September 2018, Nepali Rock Band COBWEB launched their new Official video of RUKH from the album Astitwa at Purple Haze Rock Bar, Thamel. Recently, they have been announced their Nepal Tour 2018.

Cobweb, a name in the Nepali music industry that hardly needs any introduction, has been entertaining us with their rock and roll music for the past 25 years, nearly an eternity. Formed in 1992, the band counts among one of the oldest rock bands of Nepal and still are not willing to show any signs of slowing down. Their broad style of playing ranges from the headbanging riffs of Mercedez Benz to the warm melody of Timro Maya. With Divesh Mulmi and Sanjay Aryal on the vocals and guitar, Nilesh Joshi on the bass, Siddhartha Dhakhwa on the drums, and Srijan Bikram Gewali on the guitar as the current lineup, the band celebrated their 25th anniversary back in December 2017.

Cobweb – Rukh [OFFICIAL VIDEO] Check this out….!!!!!