Ben Howard (born 24 April 1987) is an English singer-songwriter, musician and composer. He self-released his debut EP ‘Games in the Dark’ (2008) followed by two more EPs, ‘These Waters’ (2009) and ‘Old Pine’ (2010). He is currently signed to Island and Communion. His major debut studio album came in 2011 titled ‘Every Kingdom’.

At the 2013 Brit Awards he received the Brit Award for British Male Solo Artist. He performed at 2013 Glastonbury festival on the Pyramid Stage on Saturday 29 June. He released his second studio album, I Forget Where We Were, in October 2014. As of 2017, he is a member of the band ‘A Blaze of Feather’ with India Bourne, Mickey Smith, Nat Wason, Rich Thomas and Kyle Keegan.

Check out his awesome performance of ‘Under The Sun’ with playing guitar as a drum. Really outstanding!!