Electric Air is a Nepali band formed in January 2014. The band member consists of Suman Dhun Shrestha, Saiyed Shakya, Rashes Pradhan, Nikesh Manandhar and Pradeep Manandhar. As they are influenced by famous bands like Pantera, Disturbed, Dream Theatre, Porcupine Tree and Foo Fighters, they mainly compose rock type of songs. This band came in frame after winning the 2nd position in MTV Pepsi Voice of Nepal 2014.

Though the band is still not in fame all over the country, the band is working hard on their songs and has been performing in many events till now.

Here’s a new official audio song of Electric Air titled ‘Freefall’. Their genre is unique and the song is composed of powerful lyrics. Check it out and keep on supporting Nepali Music!!