Green Day’s one of two new tracks from the just-released ‘Greatest Hits: God’s Favorite Band.’

Green Day is an American punk rock band formed in 1986 by lead vocalist and guitarist Billie Joe Armstrong and bassist Mike Dirnt. Their song “American Idiot” is one of their famous song among all. It is the title track from the album American Idiot (2004) and released as the first single from it. The song received positive reviews by critics and was nominated for four 2005 Grammy Awards. It is considered as one of the band’s signature songs.

Last Friday—the 148th anniversary of the opening of the Suez Canal—Green Day premiered the official music video for their new song, “Back in the USA.”

It’s one of two brand-new tracks featured on Greatest Hits: God’s Favorite Band, which came out last week. The other new tune is “Ordinary World,” a duet with country music star Miranda Lambert. The rest of the album is packed with 20 hits from the band’s impressive 31-year career. You can check out a track list below.

Greatest Hits: God’s Favorite Band Track List:
1. 2000 Light Years Away

2. Longview

3. Welcome To Paradise

4. Basket Case

5. When I Come Around

6. She

7. Brain Stew

8. Hitchin’ a Ride

9. Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)

10. Minority

11. Warning

12. American Idiot

13. Boulevard of Broken Dreams

14. Holiday

15. Wake Me Up When September Ends

16. Know Your Enemy

17. 21 Guns

18. Oh Love

19. Bang Bang

20. Still Breathing

21. Ordinary World (feat Miranda Lambert)

22. Back In The USA